Users frequently ask whether they can delete certain pieces of information.
You can delete some things and make others inactive. The difference is, once deleted, things are gone for good while if you choose to make something inactive, that option is selectable for reporting only, not for input.
To clarify things, here's a list of what you can do.
What you can delete
Trucks - from the Carter menu
Destinations - from the Customer menu
Fees - from the Manager menu
Forest Prices - from the Owner menu
Logging Prices - from the Logger menu
Cartage Costs (right hand part of the screen) - from Cartage Costs
What you can choose to be inactive
Owners - from the Owner menu
Forests - from the Owner menu
Loggers - from the Logger menu
Customers - from the Customer menu
Carters - from the Carter menu
Loaders - from the Loader menu
Managers - from the Manager menu
Log Qualities & Grades - Log Quality & Grade menu
Destinations - Miscellaneous